"Revolution" is the first Losfuocos album recorded at Tray Studio near Milan, it's a mix of old school rock'n'roll legends (MC5, Radio Birdman, Kiss) and new scandinavian bands (The Hellacopters, The Peepshows, Gluecifer).


Losfuocos is a great power trio, they played many shows in the last five years with some italian and international great rock bands. Their full-length contain 11 tracks with a famous cover from the Beatles too!!!


THEY ALREADY HAVE PLAYED WITH: Thee STP, Super Elastic Bubble Plastic, One Dimensional Man, Bullets To Broadway (U.S.A. ex Teen Idols), Gerson, Malfunk, Ojm, Small Jackets, Concorde GT (from Germany) and others.

LOS FUOCOS - Revolution

€ 3,00Price
  • Artist: LOSFUOCOS
    Title: Revolution
    Format: CD


    1. Suzanne
    2. Revolution
    3. Over The Top
    4. Gonna Doing All Right
    5. Honey
    6. Great Raid Dreaming
    7. Danny The Mind
    8. Rely On Me
    9. Sometime's Better Lose The Fight
    10. Day Tripper
    11. The Rock Empire
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

Treviso | ITALY

VAT number: 94166570260

© 2020 Go Down Records | All Rights Reserved

artwork by Ochsworks