top of page
MAD DOGS - Ass Shakin’ Dirty Rollers

Ass Shakin' Dirty Rollers is MAD DOGS' sophomore album, full of high-energy rock'n'roll with a sound reminiscent of MC5, Hellacopters, Sonic’s Rendezvous Band and Radio Birdman. The songs "Intro", "Make It Tonight", “It's Not Over", "I Can Move" and “It's The Only Thing" have a strong groove. On the other hand, "Surf Ride" and "Point Of View" feature an energetic and raw garage style. To cap it off, "Girl Of My Dreams" is a piece with a classic-rock feel. The main features of the record are fast rhythm section, guitar solos and some special guests: Alberto Napolioni on organ and keyboards, Andrea Pozzy (The Sade, OJM) on lead guitar in "Make It Tonight" and Nicola Bagnoli (Gli Avvoltoi) on Hammond in the fiery and crazy final track "Psychedelic Earthquake".

Ass Shakin’ Dirty Rollers is a portrait of a band that shed its skin and chose a new heavier attitude, although the road to blasting pure rock'n'roll is long and hard!

MAD DOGS - Ass Shakin’ Dirty Rollers

€ 10,00Price
  • Artist: MAD DOGS
    Title: Ass Shakin’ Dirty Rollers
    Format: CD
    Release date: April 2017
bottom of page