top of page
THE MORLOCKS - Easy Listening For The Underachiever

There are records that represent a remarkable event, and so is Easy Listening For The Underachiever, the return of one of the most relevant bands from the 80's garage renaissance: THE MORLOCKS. The promise to reunite The Morlocks became true: now they are back with a new line-up and the result is this, the ultimate declaration of love to garage-punk, an album out of time and out of compromise. This is “blood, sweat and tears”, just take it or leave it! Now it is released for the first time in Europe.

A mix of: garage-punk, psychedelia and rock'n'roll.

THE MORLOCKS - Easy Listening For The Underachiever

€ 20,00Price
  • Artist: THE MORLOCKS
    Title: Easy Listening For The Underachiever
    Format: clear red vinyl LP
    Release year: 2008
  • SIDE A:
    1. Dirty Red
    2. Sex Panther
    3. Teenage Head
    4. My Friend The Bird

    SIDE B:
    1. You Burn Me Out
    2. Cat (On A Hot Thin Groove)
    3. Get Out Of My Life Woman
    4. Till The Wheels Fall Off
    5. Just A Little Bit

bottom of page