CUT - The Battle Of Britain | Live In The UK

The Battle Of Britain | Live In The UK is a vinyl limited edition that contains some of the best tracks of CUT, such as the song "Awesome". It represents a spin-off of the previous studio album Annihilation Road (© 2010 Go Down Records). It was recorded by Andrea Rovacchi (Julie's Haircut) at the Pilgrim’s Pub in Liverpool during the first tour of the band in the UK.

CUT - The Battle Of Britain | Live In The UK

€ 20,00Price
  • Artist: CUT
    Title: The Battle Of Britain | Live in the UK
    Format: LP
    Label: Gamma Pop | Ghost Records
    Release Year: 2011
  • SIDE A:
    1. Sister Guillotine
    2. Sweet Words
    3. Annilation Road
    4. Strange Kind Of Feeling
    5. Awesome
    6. She Gave Me Water
    7. All Our Dues


    SIDE B:
    1. The Light
    2. Someone Else's Life
    3. Summertime
    4. Smash The Playground  
    5. Trouble  
    6. Sixty Notes
    7. Nightride
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
Go Down Records aps
Treviso | ITALY
VAT number: 05063560261

© 2021 Go Down Records | All Rights Reserved

artwork by Ochsworks