Formed in 2003, Veracrash are 4 friends from Milan. They share a strong passion for American and European indie rock music. They straight away broke out gigging with artists likes of Brant Bjork (Kyuss, Fu Manchu).

Veracrash specialize in raw bursts of sound and with melodies that tease with charm, then assault with a deafening onslaught of rock. They echo QOTSA, The Foo Fighters and Kyuss atmospheres, providing with new inspirations that recall Soulwax electronic lines. In spring 2005 Veracrash recorded their first work, produced by Davide Perucchini (known as Verdenas sound engineer). That's the result: a great rock 4 songs piece.

VERACRASH - The Ghost E.P.

€ 10,00Price
  • Artist: VERACRASH
    Title: The Ghost E.P.
    Format: CD
    Release date: February 2006
  • 1. Antwerp
    2. Cuspide
    3. The Ghost In The Shell
    4. Sicario

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

Treviso | ITALY

VAT number: 94166570260

© 2020 Go Down Records | All Rights Reserved

artwork by Ochsworks